generator: Some String parameters should be OptString (RHBZ#501894).
authorRichard Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 May 2010 11:25:03 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerRichard Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Thu, 20 May 2010 09:30:12 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
I haven't checked the list of functions exhaustively, but
these are the obvious ones.

src/generator.ml

index 32a8140..f976d81 100755 (executable)
@@ -575,7 +575,7 @@ The first character of C<param> string must be a C<-> (dash).
 
 C<value> can be NULL.");
 
 
 C<value> can be NULL.");
 
-  ("set_qemu", (RErr, [String "qemu"]), -1, [FishAlias "qemu"],
+  ("set_qemu", (RErr, [OptString "qemu"]), -1, [FishAlias "qemu"],
    [],
    "set the qemu binary",
    "\
    [],
    "set the qemu binary",
    "\
@@ -607,7 +607,7 @@ Return the current qemu binary.
 This is always non-NULL.  If it wasn't set already, then this will
 return the default qemu binary name.");
 
 This is always non-NULL.  If it wasn't set already, then this will
 return the default qemu binary name.");
 
-  ("set_path", (RErr, [String "searchpath"]), -1, [FishAlias "path"],
+  ("set_path", (RErr, [OptString "searchpath"]), -1, [FishAlias "path"],
    [],
    "set the search path",
    "\
    [],
    "set the search path",
    "\