fish/: enable -Werror and all of gcc's warning options
authorJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 11:56:47 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Fri, 21 Aug 2009 13:24:29 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
* fish/Makefile.am: Use $(WARN_CFLAGS) $(WERROR_CFLAGS).

fish/Makefile.am

index 5bf3fbd..94bf757 100644 (file)
@@ -51,8 +51,8 @@ BUILT_SOURCES = \
 guestfish_CFLAGS = \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src -I$(top_builddir)/src \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/fish -I$(top_builddir)/fish \
 guestfish_CFLAGS = \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/src -I$(top_builddir)/src \
        -I$(top_srcdir)/fish -I$(top_builddir)/fish \
-       -Wall \
-       -DGUESTFS_DEFAULT_PATH='"$(libdir)/guestfs"'
+       -DGUESTFS_DEFAULT_PATH='"$(libdir)/guestfs"' \
+       $(WARN_CFLAGS) $(WERROR_CFLAGS)
 
 guestfish_LDADD = $(top_builddir)/src/libguestfs.la $(LIBREADLINE)
 
 
 guestfish_LDADD = $(top_builddir)/src/libguestfs.la $(LIBREADLINE)