python: avoid "_POSIX_C_SOURCE" redefinition warning
authorJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 14:54:44 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerJim Meyering <meyering@redhat.com>
Mon, 17 Aug 2009 09:40:24 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
* src/generator.ml: Include <Python.h> *before* <stdio.h>
to avoid redefinition warning about "_POSIX_C_SOURCE".

src/generator.ml

index fa0d33c..c4be1ed 100755 (executable)
@@ -7422,12 +7422,12 @@ and generate_python_c () =
   generate_header CStyle LGPLv2;
 
   pr "\
   generate_header CStyle LGPLv2;
 
   pr "\
+#include <Python.h>
+
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <assert.h>
 
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
 #include <assert.h>
 
-#include <Python.h>
-
 #include \"guestfs.h\"
 
 typedef struct {
 #include \"guestfs.h\"
 
 typedef struct {