watchdog-test-framework.git
4 years agoMaximum ping time should be 120 seconds. master
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 06:51:56 +0000 (07:51 +0100)]
Maximum ping time should be 120 seconds.

Not watchdog_timeout * 2, which for long timeouts means waiting
for ages.

4 years agoPrint newlines between times/pings.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 06:36:55 +0000 (07:36 +0100)]
Print newlines between times/pings.

qemu doesn't flush the serial out until we print a newline.

4 years agoAllow setting the timeout on the command line.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 06:09:49 +0000 (07:09 +0100)]
Allow setting the timeout on the command line.

  watchdog-test --timeout 60

Also use --yes to avoid all prompts:

  watchdog-test --timeout 60 --yes

6 years agoVarious fixes.
Richard W.M. Jones [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 14:03:45 +0000 (14:03 +0000)]
Various fixes.

6 years agoInitial commit.
Richard W.M. Jones [Thu, 9 Jan 2014 13:45:32 +0000 (13:45 +0000)]
Initial commit.