virt-v2v-test-cases-nonfree.git
3 years agoRHEL 5.11 full-virt now boots to login prompt. master synced/master
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 2 May 2017 15:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
RHEL 5.11 full-virt now boots to login prompt.

For some reason, perhaps the QXL emulation in QEMU is now emulating
more parts of VGA.

3 years agoAdd common/utils directory.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 14 Feb 2017 15:24:35 +0000 (15:24 +0000)]
Add common/utils directory.

Required since libguestfs commit b53cec584d46e710e534312a7aefdbb9f25856da.

3 years agovmware-uefi: Add login screenshots.
Richard W.M. Jones [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:54:21 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
vmware-uefi: Add login screenshots.

3 years agoFix linking with new mllib.cmxa in libguestfs upstream.
Richard W.M. Jones [Wed, 17 Aug 2016 15:19:27 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
Fix linking with new mllib.cmxa in libguestfs upstream.

4 years agoAdd test_plan.guest_clock to all tests.
Richard W.M. Jones [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:10:11 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
Add test_plan.guest_clock to all tests.

Run all tests in a predictable date environment, starting on
2014-01-01.

This prevents Windows from trying reactivation.

This requires libguestfs >= 1.31.4.

4 years agoAdapt for modified Xml.xpathobj_node API in libguestfs.
Richard W.M. Jones [Thu, 3 Sep 2015 19:08:24 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
Adapt for modified Xml.xpathobj_node API in libguestfs.

In commit 3888582da89c757d0740d11c3a62433d748c85aa, the internal
libguestfs API Xml.xpathobj_node changed its signature.  Since we use
this internal API, our code broke.  Adapt to the new signature.

5 years agowin_xpsp3_i386_no_tools: Add known-good booting screenshot.
Richard W.M. Jones [Mon, 22 Jun 2015 18:50:13 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
win_xpsp3_i386_no_tools: Add known-good booting screenshot.

5 years agovmware: Add libvirt XML for these guests.
Richard W.M. Jones [Thu, 30 Apr 2015 12:07:29 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
vmware: Add libvirt XML for these guests.

Because these guests were exported as OVA, we import them using
'virt-v2v -i ova' which never uses the libvirt XML.  However it's
included here because it can be of interest when testing / debugging
the -i libvirt driver.

5 years agovmware-uefi: Add UEFI test cases.
Richard W.M. Jones [Wed, 22 Apr 2015 18:40:12 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
vmware-uefi: Add UEFI test cases.

5 years agowindows-virtio: Fix images to use sub-images.
Richard W.M. Jones [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:52:34 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
windows-virtio: Fix images to use sub-images.

5 years agoAdd Boot_to_screenshot for two test cases which were disabled earlier.
Richard W.M. Jones [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 11:07:51 +0000 (12:07 +0100)]
Add Boot_to_screenshot for two test cases which were disabled earlier.

5 years agoClip SELinux relabelling to subimages.
Richard W.M. Jones [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 20:24:14 +0000 (21:24 +0100)]
Clip SELinux relabelling to subimages.

5 years agoAdd Windows 2012R2 64 bit test case.
Richard W.M. Jones [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 15:16:55 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
Add Windows 2012R2 64 bit test case.

5 years agoIgnore ^local files (used for localconfigure).
Richard W.M. Jones [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 14:07:43 +0000 (15:07 +0100)]
Ignore ^local files (used for localconfigure).

5 years agoAllow building against local libguestfs v2v test harness.
Richard W.M. Jones [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 14:06:59 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Allow building against local libguestfs v2v test harness.

  ./configure --with-test-harness=/path/to/libguestfs/v2v/test-harness

5 years agoconfigure: Fix package name (nonfree, not free!)
Richard W.M. Jones [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:41:48 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
configure: Fix package name (nonfree, not free!)

5 years agoAdd binary images (NB: these are stored by git-annex)
Richard W.M. Jones [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:27:51 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Add binary images (NB: these are stored by git-annex)

5 years agoInitial commit in new repo with git-annex support.
Richard W.M. Jones [Thu, 9 Apr 2015 12:09:13 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
Initial commit in new repo with git-annex support.