virt-mem.git
13 years agoUpdated PO files.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 16:02:34 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Updated PO files.

13 years agoIgnore test program.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 16:02:29 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Ignore test program.

13 years agoRevised Virt_mem_mmap handling overlapping mappings efficiently.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 16:02:19 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Revised Virt_mem_mmap handling overlapping mappings efficiently.

13 years agoElementary -- and broken -- implementation of virt-mem capture.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 22 Jul 2008 16:01:56 +0000 (17:01 +0100)]
Elementary -- and broken -- implementation of virt-mem capture.

13 years agoVersion 0.2.6 for release.
Richard W.M. Jones [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 17:04:57 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Version 0.2.6 for release.

13 years agoUpdated PO files.
Richard W.M. Jones [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 17:04:44 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
Updated PO files.

13 years agobitmatch -> bitstring
Richard W.M. Jones [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 17:01:10 +0000 (18:01 +0100)]
bitmatch -> bitstring

13 years agoUpdated PO files
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 16:47:36 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Updated PO files

13 years agoPreparation for capture subcommand:
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 16:47:30 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Preparation for capture subcommand:
 - extra hooks at various stages
 - allow tools to provide extra command line options
 - updated MANIFEST

13 years agoVersion 0.2.5 released.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 16:46:02 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Version 0.2.5 released.

13 years agoClarification to HACKING file
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 16:45:45 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Clarification to HACKING file

13 years agoCombined binary.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 15 Jul 2008 12:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
Combined binary.
 - Link all programs into a single binary to save on disk space.
 - Changed help system to understand this.
 - Additions to manpage.
 - Updated MANIFEST.
 - Added HACKING file describing new code layout.
 - Updated PO files.

13 years agoUpdated PO files
Richard W.M. Jones [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 20:00:24 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Updated PO files

13 years agoFixed incorrect max_memory_peek value.
Richard W.M. Jones [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 20:00:18 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
Fixed incorrect max_memory_peek value.

13 years agoUpdated MANIFEST.
Richard W.M. Jones [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 15:22:56 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Updated MANIFEST.

13 years agoUpdated PO files
Richard W.M. Jones [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 15:22:31 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Updated PO files

13 years agoRewrite critical search inner loop in C for speed.
Richard W.M. Jones [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 15:22:25 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Rewrite critical search inner loop in C for speed.

13 years agoUpdate PO files.
Richard W.M. Jones [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 14:13:01 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Update PO files.

13 years agoFix kernel_size on 32 bit architectures.
Richard W.M. Jones [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 14:12:45 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Fix kernel_size on 32 bit architectures.
Obey list of domains passed on the command line.

13 years agoUse META file from newest bitmatch.
Richard W.M. Jones [Wed, 9 Jul 2008 11:36:47 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
Use META file from newest bitmatch.

13 years agoMissing depend file
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 16:28:55 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Missing depend file

13 years agoAdd outline of 'virt-ps' command.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 16:28:24 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
Add outline of 'virt-ps' command.

13 years agoVersion 0.2.4 for release.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 15:13:21 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Version 0.2.4 for release.

13 years agoInclude config.h.in in tarball, install should create directories first.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 15:12:34 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Include config.h.in in tarball, install should create directories first.

13 years agoAdded PO files (translations).
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 15:12:02 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Added PO files (translations).

13 years agoVersion 0.2.3 for release.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 14:51:53 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Version 0.2.3 for release.

13 years agoA better way to distribute the changelog
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 14:51:13 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
A better way to distribute the changelog

13 years agoForce ChangeLog to be rebuilt on dist.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 14:49:25 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Force ChangeLog to be rebuilt on dist.

13 years agoVersion 0.2.2 for release
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 14:47:47 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Version 0.2.2 for release

13 years agoAdded auto-generated ChangeLog.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 14:46:40 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Added auto-generated ChangeLog.

13 years agoMake '--version' flag work.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 14:46:28 +0000 (15:46 +0100)]
Make '--version' flag work.

13 years ago'make install' installs programs and man pages
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 14:24:19 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
'make install' installs programs and man pages

13 years agoUpdated man pages
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 14:24:07 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Updated man pages

13 years agoManpage for uname and dmesg
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 13:13:04 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Manpage for uname and dmesg

13 years agoOutline manual pages (copied from virt-df).
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 10 Jun 2008 12:46:08 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
Outline manual pages (copied from virt-df).

13 years agoUse $(...) for instead of backquotes.
Richard W.M. Jones [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 15:06:51 +0000 (16:06 +0100)]
Use $(...) for instead of backquotes.

13 years agoBacked out changeset b6f239031d2f
Richard W.M. Jones [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 15:05:28 +0000 (16:05 +0100)]
Backed out changeset b6f239031d2f

13 years agoUse for instead of backquotes.
Richard W.M. Jones [Mon, 9 Jun 2008 15:02:38 +0000 (16:02 +0100)]
Use  for instead of backquotes.

13 years agoSimple support for new libvirt virDomainMemoryPeek
Richard W.M. Jones [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 22:57:24 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
Simple support for new libvirt virDomainMemoryPeek

13 years agoDon't just delete text symbols.
Richard W.M. Jones [Thu, 5 Jun 2008 21:50:29 +0000 (22:50 +0100)]
Don't just delete text symbols.

13 years agoExpect the sysname field to always be 'Linux'
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 23:20:41 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
Expect the sysname field to always be 'Linux'

13 years agoVersion 0.2.0 released.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 22:36:10 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Version 0.2.0 released.

13 years agoIgnore tarballs.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 22:36:01 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
Ignore tarballs.

13 years agovirt-dmesg working.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 22:27:25 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
virt-dmesg working.

13 years agoAdded get_int32/int64/C_int/C_long
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 22:27:15 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
Added get_int32/int64/C_int/C_long

13 years agoBeginning of virt-dmesg command, not quite working because I can't work
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 19:14:42 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
Beginning of virt-dmesg command, not quite working because I can't work
out how the kernel buffer is arranged.

13 years agovirt-uname command done.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 19:14:01 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
virt-uname command done.

13 years agoAdd support for finding/parsing kallsyms.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 19:13:52 +0000 (20:13 +0100)]
Add support for finding/parsing kallsyms.

13 years agonew_utsname parsing, uname finished.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 14:19:29 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
new_utsname parsing, uname finished.

13 years agoUpdated MANIFEST
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 13:11:05 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
Updated MANIFEST

13 years agoLibrarify the arg-parsing code. Added virt-uname command.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 13:09:43 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
Librarify the arg-parsing code.  Added virt-uname command.

13 years agoMove libraries into subdirectory, programs into their own subdirs.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 12:07:28 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
Move libraries into subdirectory, programs into their own subdirs.

13 years agoMoved Makefile to subdirectories.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 11:49:05 +0000 (12:49 +0100)]
Moved Makefile to subdirectories.

13 years agolocales -> message catalogs
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 10:42:03 +0000 (11:42 +0100)]
locales -> message catalogs

13 years agoAdded COPYING and README files.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 10:41:14 +0000 (11:41 +0100)]
Added COPYING and README files.

13 years agoIgnore *.o files.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 09:13:43 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Ignore *.o files.

13 years agoFix check-manifest and add a MANIFEST file
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 09:13:05 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
Fix check-manifest and add a MANIFEST file

13 years agoImport from CVS.
Richard W.M. Jones [Tue, 3 Jun 2008 09:11:40 +0000 (10:11 +0100)]
Import from CVS.