virt-click.git
9 years agoAdd support for SPICE. master 0.2
Richard W.M. Jones [Fri, 8 Jul 2011 11:15:05 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Add support for SPICE.

9 years agoInitial version, --vnc option only working. 0.1
Richard W.M. Jones [Mon, 4 Jul 2011 11:39:42 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Initial version, --vnc option only working.