libvirt: Handle VIR_DOMAIN_PMSUSPENDED state. master
authorStephane Glondu <steph@glondu.net>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:24:47 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerRichard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 16:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
Fixes FTBFS with ocaml-libvirt 0.6.1.5.

RWMJ: Added documentation and changed the letter to 'M'.

src/screen.ml
src/virt-top.pod

index 0d847a2..8a66ba6 100644 (file)
@@ -50,3 +50,4 @@ let show_state = function
   | D.InfoShutdown -> 'D'
   | D.InfoShutoff -> 'O'
   | D.InfoCrashed -> 'X'
+  | D.InfoPMSuspended -> 'M'
index 4d81608..76ad3f9 100644 (file)
@@ -492,6 +492,10 @@ Shutdown.
 
 Crashed.
 
+=item B<M>
+
+Suspended by guest power management.
+
 =back
 
 =item B<TIME>