libvirt: Handle VIR_DOMAIN_PMSUSPENDED state. master
authorStephane Glondu <steph@glondu.net>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:24:47 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
committerRichard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 16:02:58 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit24a461715d5bce47f63cb0097606fc336230589f
treef07e19863f1941a6f62174a42024f53ae88d8aa4
parent4e29d93ac30354743258a7a737ad30dc346a3b38
libvirt: Handle VIR_DOMAIN_PMSUSPENDED state.

Fixes FTBFS with ocaml-libvirt 0.6.1.5.

RWMJ: Added documentation and changed the letter to 'M'.
src/screen.ml
src/virt-top.pod